Sustainability and Risk Management Committee
The Board of Directors has approved the setting up of the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee , which at present members as per the following list:
Name-Surname Position in the Sustainability
and Risk Management Committee
Position in the Company’s Management
Mr. Khumpol Poonsonee Chairman President
Mr. Bundit Muangsornkeaw Member Senior Executive Vice President -
Financial Budgeting and Accounting
Mr. Korntawat Kingngoen Member Executive Vice President -
Industrial Business
Mrs. Monta Lekhawattana Member Executive Vice President - Corporate Services
Mr. Panom Prommiratana Member Managing Director,
Thai-Lysaght Company Limited
Mrs. Pahfun Chittmittrapap Member Managing Director,
Aheadall Company Limited
Miss Chanpen Tawoncharoenpon Member Managing Director,
Senses Property Management Company Limited
Miss Taddao Chirasawadi Member Acting Managing Director,
GRAND UNITY Development Company Limited
Mr. Akaparp Suphaklert Member Acting Managing Director,
Forward System Company Limited
Mr. Ekkapong Tangsirimanakul Member Chief Executive Officer,
Patana Intercool Company Limited